Skip to Content

Testimonials

Corey
Litchfield Park, AZ
  January 21, 2022

This is our second home purchase with Mark and his team. Both experiences have been positive. They are knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Mark and Angel always take the time to answer any extra questions during the home buying process and make you feel confident along the way. Mark is an expert in the business and ensures the best for his clients. Highly, highly recommend.



Divider
Alison
Tucson, AZ
  January 19, 2022

Once again Mark and his wonderful team came through for us! I would absolutely recommend them.



Divider
Toby
Tucson, AZ
  January 15, 2022

Great communications and service overall. Thank you!



Divider
Susan
Goodyear, AZ
  January 15, 2022

Great communication throughout the entire process



Divider
Steven
Tucson, AZ
  January 6, 2022

Mark was very, very understanding and spent a lot of time teaching me about the process. I would recommend him any time....



Divider
Joy
Tucson, AZ
  December 22, 2021

Thank you all so much for making it happen



Divider
Brendan
Tucson, AZ
  December 17, 2021

Great service. Mark was very attentive of our needs and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Mark made the stressful process of buying a home much more manageable.



Divider
Steven
Spotsylvania, VA
  December 7, 2021

Mark is great! He always goes the extra mile and is sure to explain things and answer questions we had.



Divider
Mary
Tucson, AZ
  November 25, 2021

Mark has made this process an easy one. I appreciate his knowledge for helping to guide me through what is a stressful time.



Divider
Elizabeth
Tucson, AZ
  November 12, 2021

Mark has shown me the utmost integrity and courtesy in out interaction. I appreciate his work ethic immensely.



Divider
Ann
Glendale, AZ
  November 5, 2021

It was truly a pleasure working with Mark Tronzinger and Peoples Mortgage Company. The purchase of our new home went picture perfect. We couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction. Thank you Mark!



Divider
Brian
Glendale, CA
  November 5, 2021

Everything went seamless. Mark did a great job. He was always available by phone for any questions we had. Thank you so much.



Divider
ELIZABETH
Tucson, AZ
  November 4, 2021

Wonderful and easy refi!



Divider
Jason
Tucson, AZ
  November 2, 2021

Working with Mark has been a game-changer towards reaching my family's home-buying goals. Mark's accessibility, industry knowledge, and witty candor makes every conversation a progressive learning experience filled with the familiarity of family. Peoples Mortgage Company truly has a gem!



Divider
Cathy
Tucson, AZ
  November 1, 2021

Mark and Angel are a terrific team. Knowledgeable and get the job done.



Divider
Kelly
Tucson, AZ
  November 1, 2021

Mark and his team were honest and helpful! They were readily available and worked so hard on getting our loan approved as quickly as possible!



Divider
Gabriel
TUCSON, AZ
  October 29, 2021

Super fast and friendly process!



Divider
Lisa
Tucson, AZ
  October 26, 2021

Another Successful Closing! I love working with Mark and his team! Great Communication & Service! Thank you Mark, Angel, Jackie & everyone!



Divider
Chris
oro valley, AZ
  October 23, 2021

VERY IMPRESSED with Mark and Peoples Mortgage Company, but mostly Mark 👍



Divider
Sylvia
Tucson, AZ
  October 21, 2021

Mark is amazing and I am extremely grateful for his hard work and expertise!



Divider
Melissa
Tucson, AZ
  October 20, 2021

Great team



Divider
Mike
Tucson, AZ
  October 6, 2021

Nice & Smooth



Divider
Frank
Tucson, AZ
  October 3, 2021

Mark nailed our tricky financing as self employed persons under new COVID rules. He’s experienced, breeds confidence and made it as close to effortless as can be in these times. Highly recommend.



Divider
Wisam
Tucson, AZ
  September 27, 2021

Thanks a lot for everything the best team ever



Divider
Leslie
Tucson, AZ
  September 23, 2021

Great people to work with, they were all very helpful, knowledgeable and worked fast to get things done



Divider
Scott
Carlstadt, NJ
  September 17, 2021

Absolutely the best. He took the time to answer any questions we had and made the whole process as easy as possible. I definitely will recommend Mark and his team to all my friends.



Divider
Pasquale
Parlin, NJ
  September 16, 2021

Mark and his team (Jacki Padilla and Angel Lee) have been extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process. They have a natural way of making their customers feel like they are being taken care of from the very first interaction! And for that reason alone, I would not hesitate to recommend anyone I know to the Peoples Mortgage Company! Sincerely, PB



Divider
Gregory
Sahuarita, AZ
  September 7, 2021

I would recommend "Peoples Mortgage Company" to anyone. They are fast, efficient and always keeping you informed. Keep up the GREAT work ! ! !



Divider
Jacqlyn
Sahuarita, AZ
  August 30, 2021

Always love doing work with Mark and his team. Everything goes pretty smoothly and Mark and his team communicate throughout the process.
Will keep coming back whenever needed.



Divider
Christina
Tucson, AZ
  August 28, 2021

Professional, efficient, and great communication.



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  August 27, 2021

Very knowledgeable, treats you as you are his only client.



Divider
Enrique
Casa Grande, AZ
  July 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the personal attention, the knowledge and the professionalism brought by Mark. I highly, highly recommend him.



Divider
Lois
MARANA, AZ
  July 13, 2021

Mark and Angel made the entire process effortless and even fun! It was a quick close and there were checks and balances along the way keeping all on track. Thank you!



Divider
Juan
Marana, AZ
  July 8, 2021

Mark is an excellent Loan Officer, we have worked with him several times. He is responsive and great at answering our questions. He is also an incredible resource for market trends and is more than happy to give us his professional opinion, which is always spot on. Mark's team makes the whole home buying experience less stressful.



Divider
Valerie
Marana, AZ
  July 7, 2021

We have worked with Mark on multiple occasions, and each time he has been a vital asset to our home purchases. He is incredibly knowledgeable, provides great advice and goes above and beyond to answer our questions after hours and between our busy schedules. Mark is our go-to guy for all our loan needs! Highly recommend!



Divider
Lori
Tucson, AZ
  July 7, 2021

Knowledgeable and informative



Divider
Richard
tucson, AZ
  July 2, 2021

Mark always gets it done. You can count on him.



Divider
Penny
Tucson, AZ
  June 27, 2021

Mark is great to work with. He answered all our questions and explained the whole process. My client felt comfortable and confident with Mark. I am looking forward to working with him again .



Divider
Karen
MARANA, AZ
  June 27, 2021

Smooth sailing - had my paperwork ready to sign a week before closing !!



Divider
Melissa
Tucson, AZ
  June 24, 2021

Process went well!



Divider
Carol
Tucson, AZ
  June 20, 2021

I knew I was in caring, experienced hands from start to finish. Could not have asked for better!!



Divider
John
Oakland, CA
  June 8, 2021

quick and efficient



Divider
Barry
Tucson, AZ
  May 27, 2021

Great customer service. Very helpful and informative through out the closing process.



Divider
Kerri
Sayner, WI
  May 6, 2021

Mark was incredibly helpful, insightful, and excellent at answering questions. He was timely as was his office staff. I would highly recommend Mark for any mortgage needs.



Divider
Susan
Tucson, AZ
  April 25, 2021

Mark is great! Very personable and fun to work with.



Divider
Vincent
Tucson, AZ
  April 22, 2021

Mark was awesome! He made the whole loan process easy and understandable. He was always available to answer our questions and moved everything along in a timely fashion.



Divider
Tim
Tucson, AZ
  April 22, 2021

Mark Tronziger is my go to lender. He always gets the job done! Angel is the best!!!



Divider
Jack
PHOENIX, AZ
  April 19, 2021

Fast, efficient, and responsive. We love working with Mark and his group!



Divider
Chelle
Tucson, AZ
  April 11, 2021

It was great working with Mark again (and Angel Lee). Made the process smooth.



Divider
Rhonda
Rogers, AR
  April 9, 2021

They got me a great rate on the refi of my home I rent that allowed me to cash out to use the money for the downpayment on a new home where I now live. Only reason it wasn't 5 stars was the near miss on keeping that rate because the documents were not prepared timely. In the final week, we were pushed from Monday, to Wednesday, to Friday (the final date for my rate to be locked in) and STILL had to beg for the documents to be sent. It was nearly a 5-hour drive for me for nothing.

Angel was amazing! She gets a 5!



Divider
Blaine
Vail, AZ
  April 8, 2021

Mark and the team at Peoples are incredible professionals. As customers, our experience has been excellent on every front.



Divider
Dan
Tucson, AZ
  April 7, 2021

Fast and accurate, thanks!!



Divider
Teri
Vail, AZ
  April 7, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the people at People's Mortgage. Very professional and always helpful. Would definitely recommend them.



Divider
Dennis
Tucson, AZ
  April 6, 2021

Friendly and helpful



Divider
Barbara
Tucson, AZ
  April 6, 2021

Mark is a great guy to work with! Once we contacted him and filled out the paperwork we called Mark and he got us locked in at a really good rate and we closed in about 4 weeks!!



Divider
Aaron
Tucson, AZ
  April 4, 2021

Buying a house was the single most stressful event in my life; However Mark and Angel eases every worry and helped us through till the very end, the also had great references for other parties along the way, title company etc. Great job guys, I don’t say it lightly!



Divider
Lori
Vail, AZ
  April 2, 2021

Thanks Mark for all your help. You were great to work with.



Divider
Jennifer
Tucson, AZ
  March 27, 2021

Thank you



Divider
Fernando
Sahuarita, AZ
  March 20, 2021

Mark kept his promise and was able to make it happen! We thank him for everything he did for our family!



Divider
Grace
Sahuarita, AZ
  March 20, 2021

Mark was a man of his word!



Divider
Edward
Marana, AZ
  March 18, 2021

great customer care



Divider
MARK
Tucson, AZ
  March 16, 2021

The most thorough and creative company in the mortgage business!



Divider
Richard
tucson, AZ
  March 15, 2021

excellent job as always... thanks Mark



Divider
Richard
tucson, AZ
  March 10, 2021

Mark has done several loans for me, all done well!!!



Divider
Jeni
Tucson, AZ
  March 9, 2021

Mark was so easy to work with. He was clear in his communication and fast in complete our home mortgage



Divider
Richard
tucson, AZ
  March 7, 2021

Mark did 3 refis at once, nice job!!



Divider
Richard
tucson, AZ
  March 7, 2021

Mark is very reliable, nice work



Divider
Richard
tucson, AZ
  March 7, 2021

excellent job as always



Divider
Mark
Casas Adobes, AZ
  March 5, 2021

Mark Tronziger did an excellent job of helping us with our refi. This is the second time that we have done a refi with his company Peoples Mortgage Co. Both experiences have been handled very well. Thank you Mark Tronziger, your helpers, and Peoples Mortgage Co.



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  March 5, 2021

Great guy who provided accurate and timely information and service



Divider
Christine
Tucson, AZ
  March 3, 2021

Mark kept us informed through the entire refi process. His team was great to work with. They all under promise and over deliver!



Divider
Casey
Wichita Falls, TX
  February 28, 2021

Very easy to work with! Made the process as painless as possible and were very accommodating to the fact that we were completing the process from Texas



Divider
Adolfo
Naperville, IL
  February 25, 2021

Thank you for your assistance refinancing my house.



Divider
ALEESA
TUCSON, AZ
  February 15, 2021

Seamless process, and I really appreciated the fact that I was always able to call or email and get an answer to any question - in a timely manner! Angel was great, and was especially responsive to even my most ridiculous and continuous comments and concerns !! (She really represents your company well).



Divider
Rachel
Tucson, AZ
  February 11, 2021

Mark and Angel are the best! Always made me feel secure and comfortable. They were always willing to help with any concerns or questions I had. I never get blindsided because they were on top of everything and were always honest with each and every process. They are great!



Divider
Lisa
Tucson, AZ
  February 10, 2021

I strongly recommend Mark and his loan processor, Angel .This was our third transaction with Peoples Mortgage and this fabulous team and their professionalism, excellent communication skills and calming voices got us to the finish line. We have been buying and selling real estate for 37 years and this was an excellent experience.



Divider
Andrea
Eagar, AZ
  February 9, 2021

Wonderful to work with.



Divider
My
Maricopa, AZ
  February 8, 2021

The experience was pretty nice but a lot of delays in gather information and miscommunication.



Divider
Melissa
Sedona, AZ
  February 5, 2021

Knowledgeable,Prompt, Professional, excellent service!



Divider
Jordan
Marana, AZ
  February 5, 2021

Fantastic service. I recommend you whenever mortgages come up in conversation.



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  January 31, 2021

Nothing much to say but that he makes s*** happen.



Divider
James
Unionville, TN
  January 31, 2021

They were very helpful and quick



Divider
Dennis & Mary
Marana, AZ
  January 8, 2021

Mark Dennis and I appreciate all the work you did for us to get this mortgage and closing before the end of the year. You did two months work in 3 weeks. We would recommend you to everyone that is looking for an excellent broker. If you ever need us as a reference please don't hesitate to call us. Thanks again, The Molloy's



Divider
Adolfo
Naperville, IL
  January 7, 2021

I really appreciate all the work you and your team did with refinancing my investment property. The remote process of sharing documents was efficient. I would recommend you for anyone looking for loan servicing, just like I was referred to you.

Thank you,



Divider
Adolfo
Naperville, IL
  January 7, 2021

I really appreciate all the work you and your team did with refinancing my investment property. The remote process of sharing documents was efficient. I would recommend you for anyone looking for loan servicing, just like I was referred to you.

Thank you,



Divider
Norman
Marana, AZ
  January 6, 2021

Worked through multiple options to come up with solutions.



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AZ
  January 6, 2021

This is second time I've worked with Mark - what a great experience!



Divider
Elizabeth
Tucson, AZ
  January 6, 2021

This was an excellant smooth transaction. It truely is the most seamless I have had.



Divider
Adam
Tucson, AZ
  January 4, 2021

Excellent service, knowledgeable, and helped answer any questions we had. The refi process was painless from start to finish.



Divider
Noah
TUCSON, AZ
  January 4, 2021

This is the second time we have used Mark Tronziger for our home financing needs and once again he exceeded our expectations. If you want a fast, easy transaction with great communication then Mark is who you should call.



Divider
Brian
Tucson, AZ
  January 2, 2021

Thank you for making me aware of this option so soon!



Divider
Tina
Tucson, AZ
  December 28, 2020

Very pleased with all the help and information I recieved.



Divider
Adam
Tucson, AZ
  December 18, 2020

Mark and his team go above and beyond to ensure the home purchase process is as smooth as possible and stress free. I highly recommend People's Mortgage Company for home purchases and re-finances, in AZ and NM.



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  December 8, 2020

This gentleman did everything he promised. What more can a consumer ask for? Great rate, great price and easy to work with.. I’d recommend his services to any and all who need help with a mortgage.



Divider
Aaron
Tucson, AZ
  December 7, 2020

This is our second experience dealing with Mark. He was patient and explained everything.



Divider
Randy
Tucson, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Always accessible which is rare in these times. Very knowledgeable



Divider
Royella
Tucson, AZ
  December 2, 2020

Such a great team! Made purchasing our home a lot less stressful.



Divider
Lindi
Gilbert, AZ
  December 2, 2020

Excellent service



Divider
Martha
Tucson, AZ
  December 2, 2020

Mark and his team did an amazing job! Originally we went through another lender that wasn't able to close the purchase in 30 days. We went to Mark, and he was able to save us and the deal allowing us to get the house of our dreams. Mark and his team were fast, and had open communication. We will never go to another lender again!



Divider
Ronen
Tucson, AZ
  December 1, 2020

Mark is an easy, pleasant and a great guy to work with along with his wonderful team.



Divider
Patty
Beaufort, SC
  November 27, 2020

Mark was extremely helpful with my loan for my house.



Divider
David
Oro Valley, AZ
  November 27, 2020

Details about communication and fees got a bit messy as closing approached, but Mark effectively stepped in to complete a successful and easy close.



Divider
Marjorie
Oro Valley, AZ
  November 25, 2020

Mark , made it so easy, explained everything, answered many questions and did a terrific job. I couldn't be happier!



Divider
Aleksandr
Gilbert, AZ
  November 24, 2020

3 time Mark provided services for me. It was always professional and fast.



Divider
Ryan
Gilbert, AZ
  November 10, 2020

Thank you for such a great experience. The communication from Mark was fantastic and everything was done in a timely fashion.



Divider
Nancy
Tucson, AZ
  November 6, 2020

It was great working with Mark. The process was seamless.



Divider
David
Tucson, AZ
  November 6, 2020

Mark Tronziger is great! He walked us through the entire refinancing process and was always willing to answer our questions and support us. We would definitely work with him again in the future.



Divider
Skylar
tucson, AZ
  November 5, 2020

Had a great experience.



Divider
Sandra
Oro Valley, AZ
  November 5, 2020

Mark is fantastic to work with!



Divider
Marlon
Sahuarita, AZ
  October 29, 2020

The process was good. I had some small challenges with getting signed LSU and then re-signed by buyer each time documents are updated. My broker wants it that way....



Divider
Arno
Tucson, AZ
  October 27, 2020

Mark was the perfect person for us. He kept us always posted and was there for every step and for every question.
Thank you.



Divider
MICHAEL
Tucson, AZ
  October 25, 2020

Mark did a wonderful job.



Divider
Eric
Tucson, AZ
  October 22, 2020

Mark was great and made the loan process easy although I'm sure a lot of work went on behind the scenes. Very thankful to have gotten a chance to work with Mark.



Divider
Kendra
Tucson, AZ
  October 21, 2020

The process was quick and painless. Will definitely use again and refer all our friends.



Divider
Tim
Tucson, AZ
  October 20, 2020

Mark Tronzinger and Angel Lee are a great team that always gets the job done. My client misunderstood and created a problem the day of closing, but they still got if fixed and closed!



Divider
Julie
Tucson, AZ
  October 13, 2020

Made the process very easy



Divider
Caren
Tucson, AZ
  October 9, 2020

Mark is awesome. He’s assisted me with 2 home purchases and 1 refi. Each had their complexities. But, he got it done and got it done fast. Tucson has a very housing market- you need every edge to get your bid accepted. My agent was skeptical when Mark offered such a fast close and amazed when he kept it. Both me and my agent will be keeping his number



Divider
Alonna
Marana, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Explained things well



Divider
Daniel
TUCSON, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Mark Tronziger was very helpful. He explained to us every step in refinancing our mortgage loan



Divider
Danette
green valley, AZ
  October 6, 2020

Kept us informed and was very polite and nice



Divider
Carl
Tucson, AZ
  October 5, 2020

Like always, Mark made it happen again! Thanks!



Divider
Andrea
Tucson, AZ
  October 5, 2020

Mr. Tronziger was easy to work with; he explained things in terms I could understand.



Divider
Naomi
Tucson, AZ
  September 25, 2020

I got a great rate and a generous credit from the lender! Would have given 5 stars but there was an issue at the end that I felt was poorly handled.



Divider
Lisa
Tucson, AZ
  September 25, 2020

Mark is fabulous to work with! He keeps me in the loop of what is going on in the transaction. and is extremely talented at working through any road bumps that may come up. I recommend Mark to all of my clients and co-workers.



Divider
Skye C
Tucson, AZ
  September 25, 2020

Great team! Very helpful and answered all my questions!



Divider
Mike
Mesa, AZ
  September 25, 2020

Mark, Appreciate the quick response to all of my inquires and making sure our loan was processed in a timely manner. I will continue to refer to Mark for any mortgage needs and I would recommend Mark and Peoples as the go to for banking needs.



Divider
James
Tucson, AZ
  September 23, 2020

Super speedy, incredibly knowledgeable, and tells you exactly what you need and what to expect.



Divider
Traci
Tucson, AZ
  September 16, 2020

Mark and Team were there for me every step of the way. They made this an easy process!



Divider
Pamela
Tucson, AZ
  September 16, 2020

seamless process and very cordial service!



Divider
Dean
Oro Valkey, AZ
  September 10, 2020

After going through a crazy amount of stress with another lender, Mark stepped up and put together our loan package and approval within days! Such a wonderful and outstanding experience all due to Mark’s professionalism and can do attitude! I can’t thank you and your team enough!! We are happy home owners in our dreamland of Arizona!! Did I say thank you?



Divider
Jason
Tucson, AZ
  September 2, 2020

Extremely personable, thorough, and knowledgeable. I’ll definitely be utilizing Mark for all future real estate endeavors.



Divider
Kathryn
Tucson, AR
  August 31, 2020

Mark went above and beyond to deal with our "anxious buyer" questions and made himself available pretty much whenever we needed him. His staff and team, especially Angel were PHENOMENAL!! Plan to use them in the future for any lending needs.



Divider
Len
Phoenix, AZ
  August 30, 2020

Always a smooth transaction with Mark. This deal made a big difference for our family. Kudos!



Divider
Len
Phoenix, AZ
  August 30, 2020

Mark is the best! Very patient and helpful.



Divider
Mohammad
Tucson, AZ
  August 25, 2020

We work with Mark for more than 12 years now and had more than 15 transactions. Mark is being very helpful and helped several of my friends that I referred them to him. In short Mark is very knowledgeable and very helpful.



Divider
Jack
PHOENIX, AZ
  August 18, 2020

Mark was extremely helpful throughout our refinance process and answered all of our questions thoroughly and timely. Would definitely recommend friends and family to Mark.



Divider
Joel
Oro Valley, AZ
  August 1, 2020

The processes where logically sequenced and re-fi completion was good.



Divider
Peter
Tucson, AZ
  July 30, 2020

Mark is fantastic. He went above and beyond. Everyone who helped with this process was wonderful. I’m telling anyone looking for a home or refinance to work with Mark



Divider
Tim
Tucson, AZ
  July 29, 2020

Mark and Angel are the best!



Divider
Jon
Tucson, AZ
  July 7, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with Mark and his team, very good at what they do.



Divider
Patrick
Tucson, AZ
  July 7, 2020

Mark and his team really Take the time to answer any questions you have. And expedite service in a Timely manner. They're really fun to work with.



Divider
Juan
Marana, AZ
  July 2, 2020

Excellent Service!



Divider
Jon
Tucson, AZ
  July 2, 2020

Mark and Angel did everything they promised on time and with no drama



Divider
Leslie
Phoenix, AZ
  June 28, 2020

Mark and his assistant Angel are great! They made the process seamless and fast. The end result was a dramatically lower rate and house payment.
Thank you



Divider
Scott
Tucson, AZ
  June 26, 2020

Mark is the right guy to have on your side if you need some house funds! Informative, resourceful, and has your back. I wouldn't think twice next time!



Divider
Daryl
Tucson, AZ
  June 24, 2020

Awesome as always and very informative to every question I ask.



Divider
Stacy
Tucson, AZ
  June 16, 2020

Mark was an extraordinary help through one of the most stressful times of my life. He was available at any time including nights and weekends and answered all of my questions and concerns with the utmost confidence and intelligence. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and carefree experience.



Divider
Aracely
Tucson, AZ
  June 6, 2020

This is my second time refinancing with Mark. I have confidence Mark will do what needs to be done to better serve ME. Bigger corporations, in my opinion, are on the lookout for themselves and not so much the customer. Mark makes refi so easy. No obligation, no pressure. I feel Mark puts himself in others situation and gives the customer his honest opinion, his expertise on the numbers, and flat out gives you options about the smartest way to refinance. I wholeheartedly feel he is on my side, making sure the decision I'd make is the right decision for me--no one else. He promptly replies to any questions you have, he is professional yet caring and I would not go to anyone else for my refinance needs. Thank you Mark!!!



Divider
Kristen
Tucson, AZ
  June 6, 2020

As always FANTASTIC communication, the loan was smooth and closed on time..



Divider
Luis
Tucson, AZ
  June 5, 2020

Prompt and professional!!



Divider
Karen
Oro valley, AZ
  June 5, 2020

Very professional and easy to work with.



Divider
Larry
Vail, AZ
  June 2, 2020

Great job. Answered all my questions.



Divider
Richard
tucson, AZ
  May 27, 2020

Another excellent job by Mark and his processor Angel. Professional, competent, and helpful. thank you



Divider
Garrett
Tucson, AZ
  May 25, 2020

Always a great experience with Mark and his team, very knowledgeable and patient with me and others who have less subject-matter knowledge than him!



Divider
Patricia
Tucson, AZ
  May 7, 2020

Mark and his staff were very helpful and kept me informed throughout my loan process. Great staff to work with.



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AR
  May 7, 2020

Great customer service. Accommodated my not typical situation and adapted my refi as needed and still met schedule within one business day.



Divider
Jonathan
Tucson, AZ
  May 6, 2020

Mark's depth of knowledge about the mortgage process is impressive. His availability and helpfulness through all stages of my refi was very much appreciated. Great job!



Divider
John
TUCSON, AZ
  May 5, 2020

Although it was an especially stressful time in my life on top of purchasing a home and obtaining a loan from long distance Mark made the loan process one less thing for me to stress about.



Divider
Cookie
Tucson, AZ
  April 17, 2020

Mark and his team make this process easy, they are true professionals and also care about their clients



Divider
Patrick
Tucson, AZ
  April 15, 2020

In my all my years in real estate, I've never met a more knowledgeable lender. He makes the impossible possible.



Divider
Sara
Tucson, AZ
  April 14, 2020

I enjoyed working with Mr. Tronziger. He was very professional and helped me close in a very reasonable time as was promised. His assistant Angel Lee was also great to work with. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Mark and his team at Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Randy
Tucson, AZ
  April 7, 2020

Made the process easy



Divider
Patrick
Tucson, AZ
  April 1, 2020

Mark is fantastic!!



Divider
Dennis
Tucson, AZ
  March 26, 2020

Mark and A Lee were the best.



Divider
Daniel
TUCSON, AZ
  March 26, 2020

The process went well,communication was good and we got all of our questions answered.



Divider
Joey
Apache Junction, AZ
  March 9, 2020

Working with Mark and Angel has honestly been like having friends guide both me and my wife along the whole process. I have recommended them to any friends or family looking to buy a house. Will definitely use them in the future should we ever be looking for another home. Thanks for everything!



Divider
Danielle
Apache Junction, AZ
  February 23, 2020

First time buying a home and it was a much easier and less stressful experience because of Mark and Angel at Peoples Mortgage. Thank you both so much.



Divider
Tim
Tucson, AZ
  February 12, 2020

I do mostly listings. So I didn’t think a lender was my most important tool. Until I needed a lender for a buyer who had unique needs. He hit it out of the park, and then I just wished all the buyers agents had him in their toolbox. It would make getting the deal done so much easier. Mark is a five star on either side of the deal!



Divider
Richard
tucson, AZ
  February 10, 2020

extremely knowledgeable and competent... excellent customer service. Exactly what I look for in a mortgage banker.



Divider
Christine
Tucson, AZ
  February 7, 2020

Everything was quick and efficient! Mark is very personable and knowledgeable



Divider
Elma
Tucson, AZ
  January 14, 2020

Mark provided such excellent customer service. He made the process refinancing very simple and easy. He worked with my schedule to ensure that it didn't interfere with my daily obligations. His assistant, Angel Lee, was also extremely helpful in promptly answering my questions and alleviating some of my concerns. I really recommend them and this company to handle any mortgage/loan refinancing operations.



Divider
Richard
Tucson, AZ
  November 16, 2019

I appreciate Marks help and transparency throughout my first home buying experience. Thank you



Divider
Margo
Tucson, AZ
  November 12, 2019

Mark is very knowledgeable in this field! He was very helpful and speedily processed my loan. I would recommend Mark to anyone interested in getting a home loan! Thank you Mark!



Divider
Sergio
Tucson, AZ
  November 9, 2019

Excellent



Divider
Jordan
Marana, AZ
  November 5, 2019

Mark worked very hard with me to find the best solution for me and my family. I couldn't be happier with the professional and personal service that he provided. Highly recommended!



Divider
Jenny
Marana, AZ
  October 16, 2019

Helpful, engaged, supportive and overall a joy to walk through this process with.



Divider
Francisco
Tucson, AZ
  October 7, 2019

The BEST experience in buying a Home!!!words can’t explain..Thank you



Divider
Jim and Bobbie
Vail, AZ
  September 19, 2019

Mark was great to work with for the refinance of our construction loan. Answered all questions that we had. This was the 2nd home loan that he has handled for us. If we should ever need a 3rd we will definitely call on him again. Thanks Mark.



Divider
Daryl
Tucson, AZ
  August 23, 2019

Awesome service, answered all questions as usual, and will keep coming back when needed. And recommend to others



Divider
Todd
Somerset, WI
  August 16, 2019

Everything went great.



Divider
Jonathan
Sahuarita, AZ
  August 7, 2019

Had a wonderful experience. All of our questions were answered and the process was made easy.



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AZ
  July 27, 2019

New to Tucson, Mark was recommended by our accountant. I can praise Mark and the team at Peoples highly enough. Patient, knowledgeable and thorough. 10/10 in all aspects!



Divider
Barbara
Tucson, AZ
  July 12, 2019

Love working with Mark. He was so encouraging and excited for us and our plans for down sizing and getting out of debt. He answered all of our questions almost immediately and made things happen really fast so we could get out of our house fast enough for the people who bought our house to get in on their short time line. Thanks to Mark!! If we ever need a mortgage again we will call Mark Tronziger!



Divider
Randy
Tucson, AZ
  July 2, 2019

I was happy with your work



Divider
Nora
Tucson, AZ
  June 2, 2019

Super easy refinance process, Mark has an efficient and professional team!



Divider
Denise
Sahuarita, AZ
  June 1, 2019

Amazing!



Divider
Nancy
Tucson, AZ
  May 27, 2019

After another bank couldn't get our appraisal done before the closing date, Mark came to the rescue and was able to get our loan done in record time so we could make our closing date. Mark and Angel were on top of everything and made the process so smooth and stress free! I highly recommend Mark Tronziger!!!



Divider
Nancy
Tucson, AZ
  May 27, 2019

After another bank couldn't get our appraisal done before the closing date, Mark came to the rescue and was able to get our loan done in record time so we could make our closing date. Mark and Angel were on top of everything and made the process so smooth and stress free! I highly recommend Mark Tronziger!!!



Divider
Jorge
Sahuarita, AZ
  April 30, 2019

very knowledgeable and very fast results



Divider
Robert
Tucson, AZ
  April 8, 2019

Mark did a great job in getting us a good interest rate and talked a lot about approaching a mortgage from an investing standpoint. He also started a program for Northwest Medical Employees that is an awesome deal that save thousands of dollars in closing costs. His assistants did a great job of keeping us informed and helping us know what we needed to do.



Divider
Matthew
Benson, AZ
  April 4, 2019

Mark was fantastic throughout my entire process. I will be recommending many people his way.



Divider
Judith
Elfrida, AZ
  April 3, 2019

Mark Tronziger did a great job of getting my loan approved. He and his associates were courteous and helpful during stressful times.



Divider
Tyson
Tucson, AZ
  March 4, 2019

I really feel like Mark did everything he could to get us the best rate and make things work for us! He was very professional and went the extra mile to help! The only reason it’s a 4 star is because throughout the entire process there were a few errors found that needed to be corrected.



Divider
Carolyn
Tucson, AZ
  February 10, 2019

Mark and his assistant Angel were always readily available and cheerful to answer our questions. We even got a refund at closing!



Divider
Rick
Tucson, AZ
  November 20, 2018

Everything was perfect! Marc and his staff always kept me in the loop.



Divider
Daryl
Tucson, AZ
  November 18, 2018

Always helpful and ready answer any questions. Continue to use people’s mortgage in the future.



Divider
Cookie
Tcson, AZ
  November 5, 2018

Fast, friendly, efficient service!



Divider
Cookie
Tucson, AZ
  November 3, 2018

Fast, friendly and efficient process, all staff helpful and friendly!



Divider
John
Tucson, AZ
  October 29, 2018

Mark Tronziger and Angel Lee were very helpful and never showed any sign that they resented or were tired of having to explain complicated (or not) parts of the process - sometimes more than once..



Divider
Dung
Sahaurita, AZ
  October 27, 2018

Thanks for helping us! You made the impossible happen.



Divider
Juan
Marana, AZ
  September 3, 2018

Mark and Angel were excellent!



Divider
Frank
Tucson, AZ
  April 2, 2018

Provided significant amount of information to make informed decisions regarding purchase of home. Extremely satisfied



Divider
Jon
Tucson, AZ
  March 15, 2018

Mark and his team are excellent to deal with, all parts of the process work out as explained, no surprises, this is the 2nd time I have done business with Mark, absolutely top notch.



Divider
Frank
Tucson, AZ
  March 12, 2018

Extremely knowledgeable and patient. Provided clarity through whole process



Divider
Andrew
Tucson, AZ
  March 5, 2018

Very honest. Took the time to explain every little detail. Was available anytime to explain things.



Divider
Todd
TUCSON, AZ
  September 15, 2017

Mark was easy to work with and very attentive. Greatly appreciated how hard he worked to get the refinance done quickly and accurately.



Divider
Daniel
Tucson, AZ
  July 7, 2017

Mark Tronziger was amazing. He responded to almost every phone call, no matter the time of day; he explained difficult concepts in an understandable manner, and he was highly professional in every way. The only issue we ran into was that the paperwork nearly wasn't ready in time for the title agency before we signed the closing paperwork; it was delivered to them only a couple hours before we signed, and this seemed to bother the title agency.



Divider
Pamela
Tucson, AZ
  July 3, 2017

Our Refinance went very quick and closed easily. Thank you very much.



Divider
Karen
Show Low, AZ
  March 18, 2017

Mark and staff were a pleasure to work with on my purchase. Excellent...



Divider
Javier
tucson, AZ
  September 19, 2016

Mark Tronzinger was absolutely a joy to work with . will be refereeing him to our friends and colleagues.



Divider
Raymond Drury / Laurel Crawford
Tucson, AZ
  May 20, 2016

Mark Tronziger and Stuart Turner were very efficient and worked very hard and fast to get this loan ready for closing on our time line. We Appreciate all they did for us.


Daryl
Tucson, AZ
  November 27, 2018

Always helpful and ready answer any questions. Continue to use people’s mortgage in the future.



Divider

Rick
Tucson, AZ
  November 27, 2018

Everything was perfect! Mark and his staff always kept me in the loop.



Divider

Cookie
Tucson, AZ
  November 6, 2018

Fast, friendly and efficient process, all staff helpful and friendly!



Divider

Dung
Sahaurita, AZ
  October 30, 2018

Thanks for helping us! You made the impossible happen.



Divider

John
Tucson, AZ
  October 30, 2018

Mark Tronziger and Angel Lee were very helpful and never showed any sign that they resented or were tired of having to explain complicated (or not) parts of the process - sometimes more than once.



Divider

Juan
Marana, AZ
  September 4, 2018

Mark and Angel were excellent!



Divider

Frank
Tucson, AZ
  April 3, 2018

Provided significant amount of information to make informed decisions regarding purchase of home. Extremely satisfied



Divider

Jon
Tucson, AZ
  March 16, 2018

Mark and his team are excellent to deal with, all parts of the process work out as explained, no surprises, this is the 2nd time I have done business with Mark, absolutely top notch.



Divider

Frank
Tucson, AZ
  March 13, 2018

Extremely knowledgeable and patient. Provided clarity through whole process



Divider

Andrew
Tucson, AZ
  March 7, 2018

Very honest. Took the time to explain every little detail. Was available anytime to explain things.



Divider

Todd
Tucson, AZ
Mark was easy to work with and very attentive. Greatly appreciated how hard he worked to get the refinance done quickly and accurately.



Divider

Daniel
Tucson, AZ
Mark Tronziger was amazing. He responded to almost every phone call, no matter the time of day; he explained difficult concepts in an understandable manner, and he was highly professional in every way. The only issue we ran into was that the paperwork nearly wasn't ready in time for the title agency before we signed the closing paperwork; it was delivered to them only a couple hours before we signed, and this seemed to bother the title agency.



Divider

Pamela
Tucson, AZ
Our Refinance went very quick and closed easily. Thank you very much.



Divider

Karen
Mark and staff were a pleasure to work with on my purchase. Excellent...



Divider

Raymond Drury / Laurel Crawford
Tucson, AZ
Mark Tronziger and Stuart Turner were very efficient and worked very hard and fast to get this loan ready for closing on our time line. We Appreciate all they did for us.



Line
Showing results 1 - 15 of 15
Page: 1


Back to top